This is Gusto Leo....where we had supper this evening. And the guy with us is the pizza maker...we think we're going to bring him home with us. The other picture is what the pizza maker made! yummy 4 cheese for papa/gump and anchovie and caper for grandma/ma. It is one of our favorites. We ate here a couple of times in 2008 when we were in Florence and just couldn't wait one more day to get back there. They also have really good pasta to take away....back to our little apartment to eat on the terrace! It was a very long-walk day all the way to Parc Cascine for a large market. We took a picnic lunch and sat by the river and ate. It's time for Venice. No pictures tomorrow, but we will let you know what we're doing.Tuesday, June 8, 2010
Tuesday, June 8, 2010
This is Gusto Leo....where we had supper this evening. And the guy with us is the pizza maker...we think we're going to bring him home with us. The other picture is what the pizza maker made! yummy 4 cheese for papa/gump and anchovie and caper for grandma/ma. It is one of our favorites. We ate here a couple of times in 2008 when we were in Florence and just couldn't wait one more day to get back there. They also have really good pasta to take away....back to our little apartment to eat on the terrace! It was a very long-walk day all the way to Parc Cascine for a large market. We took a picnic lunch and sat by the river and ate. It's time for Venice. No pictures tomorrow, but we will let you know what we're doing.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)


No comments:
Post a Comment
Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.